Only Thing... It's Hits Your Heart
  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Swades Hindi Movie Songs mp3 Download
 Music By A.R.Rahman

Swades - A.R.Rahman

Swades - A.R.Rahman

Swades Hindi Movie, Swades Songs Download Music By A.R.Rahman - Swades

Swades (2004 FILM) Full Cast & Crew

Movie : Swades

Music : A.R.Rahman

Production : Ashutosh Gowariker Productions

Director : Ashutosh Gowariker

Starring : Shahrukh Khan, Gayatri Joshi, Kishori Balal

Year Released : 2004

Language : Hindi

Lyrics : Javed Akhtar

Play Selected | Play All

Aahista Aahista - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Udit Narayan, Sadhana Sargam

Dekho Na - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

Pal Pal Hai Bhaari (Flute) - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Flute

Pal Pal Hai Bhaari - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Madhushree, Vijay Prakash, Ashutosh Gowariker

Saanwariya Saanwariya - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Alka Yagnik

Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera (Shehnai) - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Shehnai

Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : A. R. Rahman

Yeh Tara Woh Tara - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Udit Narayan, Master Vignesh, Baby Pooja

Yun Hi Chala Chal - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Udit Narayan, Kailash Kher, Hariharan

Page: 1 of 1
All Songs in a "Single ZIP File"
Find the "Download Link" below the Advertisement

Movie Swades Music Review by

Swades AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2004

Free Listen & Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Swades Songs Music By A.R.Rahman


Swades: We, the People (Hindi: स्वदेश, Urdu: سودیش, pronounced [sʋəˈd̪eːʃ], English: Homeland) is a 2004 Indian film written, produced and directed by Ashutosh Gowariker. The film stars Shahrukh Khan and debutante Gayatri Joshi.

A. R. Rahmanís soundtrack was acclaimed by critics and audiences. His background score won him the Filmfare award. However, he lost the Filmfare award for Best Music Director to Anu Malik. It remains the only time he has been nominated for the award and not won. Udit Narayan won the National Film Award for Best Male Playback Singer for the track "Yeh Tara Woh Tara". All lyrics written by Javed Akhtar, all music composed by A. R. Rahman.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.

Any disclaimer can contact by Email :
[email protected]

Sponsored Links

New   Hits Footer Image

© 2007 - 2008 StarMusiQ.Com™ - division of 5StarMusiQ® All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |