Uyir Ezhuthu (2006) Tamil Movie Songs Listen to MP3
Music By Deva

Uyir Ezhuthu
Aadi Maasam Ponathukappuram - StarMusiQ.ComDOWNLOAD 160KBPS | DOWNLOAD 320KBPS
 Singer(s): K. S. Chithra
Antha Neela Vaanam Pola NeeyumDOWNLOAD 160KBPS | DOWNLOAD 320KBPS
 Singer(s): Srinivas
Malaipola Aasai - StarMusiQ.ComDOWNLOAD 160KBPS | DOWNLOAD 320KBPS
 Singer(s): Karthik, Saindhavi
Mazhai Thuli Vizhugirathey - StarMusiQ.ComDOWNLOAD 160KBPS | DOWNLOAD 320KBPS
 Singer(s): Saindhavi
Sithadai Kattikittu - StarMusiQ.ComDOWNLOAD 160KBPS | DOWNLOAD 320KBPS
 Singer(s): Tippu, Srilekha Parthasarathy
Uyir Ezhuthu
Movie Songs Review by

Uyir Ezhuthu AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2006

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Uyir Ezhuthu Songs Music By Deva

Uyir Ezhuthu is a 2006 Tamil Drama film, directed by R. Sundarrajan and produced by E3 Flims. This film stars Raghava Lawrence, Vaseegaran, Keerthi Chawla, Devadarshini in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Deva with Lyrics By Gangai Amaran, R. Sundarrajan, Pa. Vijay.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.


Related Movies

From the Web